//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Philly Marathon 2013

It’s official, I’m registered for the Philly Marathon which is November 17th.   So much of my talk about not wanting to do a marathon this year, or running long.  I’m referring to this post: http://barefootgentile.wordpress.com/2013/04/06/running-long-is-gone-for-now/

Wow, how pathetic did I sound reading that again.

wambulance_logo

Anyways, my training will consist of a 16 week plan which will start on July 29th, running 4 days a week, my usual recipe for marathon training. My target goal is 3:42:51.

Peace!

About Barefoot Gentile

Hi, My name is Adam Gentile, I reside in Fairfield, CT. I have been running for many years, but took my first barefoot run on Sept. 15, 2009 and never looked back. I have always been active growing up and still keep that mentality, it's part of my lifestyle.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

