//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Barefoot Long Boarding.

 

As a kid I was into skateboarding, I wasn’t a trickster, just more of a cruiser.  I bought a long board a few years ago, and it’s just another one of my hobbies.   Of course doing it barefoot is always better.IMG_1136 IMG_1127IMG_1133 IMG_1129 IMG_1124 IMG_1119 IMG_1116

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Barefoot Long Boarding. | Apparel stuff - August 8, 2013

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Barefoot Gentile on WordPress.com

My Instagram

Olivia's first go at soccer. When you work right next door to a Crossfit gym, what else to do on break? Happy Easter! Spring running, goodbye winter gear. Just me and my girl. 7.1 mile barefoot run. Time: 103. Pace: 8.57. A little fishing with the boys. Can't stay inside forever on this cold, rainy spring day.
#runbarefootintherain Heading home during my run and I see this guy standing in the middle of the road with a tripod and camera. This was about as random as you can get. Having fun on my nephews drum kit.
Skateboard Tricks For Beginners

An Entire Collection of Amazing Skateboard Tricks You Can Learn Today!

Pequot Runners

Running along the Southport coast for one and a half generations

Mark Moore's Blog

I'm simply an apprentice. . .

Sykose Extreme Sports News

Sykose.Live.Extreme

No Meat Athlete

Plant-Based Diet for Fitness | Vegan Recipes & Nutrition | Vegan Fitness & Running

